Personal

Namn Klass
Mejl
Suzanne Falk
Förskoleklass Gul
 suzanne.falk@utb.karlshamn.se
Janet Kjellsson
Förskoleklass Röd
 janet.kjellssonjonsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Ann-Sofie Nilsson
Förskoleklass Blå
 annsofie.nilsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Charlotta Fritzdorf 1A  charlotta.fritzdorf@utb.karlshamn.se
Linda Jensen 1B linda.jensen@utb.karlshamn.se
Ulrika Klinga 1C ulrika.klinga@utb.karlshamn.se
Pernilla Enarsson 2A pernilla.enarsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Viktoria Schultz 2B viktoria.schultz@utb.karlshamn.se
Malin Eriksson
2C malin.eriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Annelie Henriksson 3A annelie.henriksson@utb.karlshamn.se
Jennie Lundblad 3B jennie.lundblad@utb.karlshamn.se
Caroline Johansson 4A caroline.johansson@utb.karlshamn.se
Josefine Albinsson 4B josefine.albinsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Sofia Celion 5
sofia.celion@utb.karlshamn.se
Annika S Jakobsson 5
annika.jakobsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Torsten Larsson 5
torsten.larsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Helena Karlsson 6A helena.karlsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Marina Carlegrund 6B marina.carlegrund@utb.karlshamn.se
Calle
Vintergatan

Joakim Rundh Vintergatan joakim.rundh@utb.karlshamn.se
Ulrika Hällsen Fritids Gul ulrika.hallsen@utb.karlshamn.se
Felix Schager Fritids Gul  
Ola Gunnarsson
Fritids Blå
 ola.gunnarsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Therese Svensson
Fritids Blå  
Frida Karlsson Fritids Röd  frida.karlsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Sebastian Nordahl Fritids Röd sebastian.nordahl@utb.karlshamn.se
Dino Kosmosgalaxen

Viktoria Nilsson Kosmosgalaxen viktoria.nilsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Petra Nygård
Kosmosgalaxen petra.nygard@utb.karlshamn.se
  • Publicerat: 2018-01-29 av viktoria.nilsson@utb.karlshamn.se
Webbredaktörsinloggning

| Glömt lösenord?